ETI Corral 57

Ojai Valley Sespe Riders






---Board Members 2018--

Introducing the Board Members for 2018. We'd like to welcome our new members and wish everyone a happy and healthy year. Please feel free to contact us with your questions and/or comments.

Click name to email

President        Bryan Kearney      

Vice Pres.       Rhonda West
Secretary          Danelle Williams

Membership         Judi Hartshorn 

Treasurer         Sue Gruber__
Trail Boss Greg Hammed Show Chair Rhonda West
805-798-1713 Fundraising Linda DeZeeuw Web Design Danelle Williams Social Media Denise Nicholson

Delegate Danelle Williams

Click to email
Contact Webmaster